Podujatia

Check Point Secure Cloud

10.11.2021 ONLINE Event

The Premiere Virtual Event focused on Complete Cloud Security

 

Wednesday, November 10th 
9 am PT | 12 pm ET | 5 pm GMT | 6 pm CET

JOIN US

The cloud is growing faster than ever with new applications and microservices. The sheer velocity and magnitude of these workloads has made the security of these new services even more complex, and the need to have observability even more critical.

Join us for  Cloud and join the conversation with experts from AWS, HashiCorp, Microsoft, Online Business Systems and Check Point as they discuss strategies to take a zero trust approach to securing and preventing threats to modern day cloud environments. Learn how companies are leveraging automation and AI to optimize their cloud security operations, and how they are able to streamline once manual tasks to protect their workloads and prevent threats in real time. Hear from end users regarding tools they are using to integrate modern security and scanning capabilities into their pipeline to prevent threats across their entire cloud environment from development through runtime.

 

Who should attend:

  • IT Security Managers
  • Security Architects / Cloud Security Architects
  • DevSec / DevSecOp
  • Compliance Managers

Kategórie podujatí

Webináre
2
Certification training
7
Videá
55

Archív

Všetky podujatia Kalendár podujatí
2021 December
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
2022 Január
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31